Truck Services, Inc.

1701 K Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone 402-476-7671
Fax 402-476-0579

Diana Garcia

Director, Truck Services Inc.
dgarcia@nebtrucking.com
Ext. 6

Barb Aude

Director of Training & Safety Services
baude@nebtrucking.com
Ext. 5

Kayla Jones

Truck Services Specialist
kjones@nebtrucking.com
Ext. 1

Denise King

Licensing Coordinator
dking@nebtrucking.com
Ext. 2

——–

Karina Sandoval

Truck Services Specialist
ksandoval@nebtrucking.com
Ext. 4

——

Inta Watson

Fuel Tax Coordinator
iwatson@nebtrucking.com
Ext. 3

——

Espanol (Spanish)

Truck Services Specialist
Ext. 7